• Iram
    Reviewed: Hasuna+Haseena March 17, 2021 at 4:22 pm

    Love, love, love their collections. They have the cutest stuff.

    0 people found this helpful
  • Rasheda
    Reviewed: Subrina’s House of Crafts March 22, 2021 at 1:12 pm

    Subrina was so attentive to detail and made sure I loved every aspect of the items I ordered. Can’t wait to see her upcoming new work. Would definitely recommend for future brides!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Meharjeet Kaur
    Reviewed: M Entertainment & Events March 23, 2021 at 10:00 pm

    Our experience with DJ Money was amazing. From start to finish, he made the whole process of planning all the functions at my brothers wedding incredibly easy. He listened to our suggestions, helped to guide us when we veered off course, and he was on top of all the details. All of our guests could not stop talking about how great the DJ was and how much they loved the music. DJ money is like a family now and I will definitely approach him for all the events in my family. Thank you for everything.

    0 people found this helpful
  • Tash
    Reviewed: Subrina’s House of Crafts March 25, 2021 at 11:37 am

    First I have to the say the attention to detail is something else! I was really impressed. As a guy I don’t get to excited over stuff like this but I can tell you the amount of work and detail she put into the little things had me blown away. Subrina was very easy to communicate with and very helpful with the pricing! During the whole process she was very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend her for any upcoming events.

    0 people found this helpful
  • AMNA
    Reviewed: Subrina’s House of Crafts March 26, 2021 at 9:21 pm

    Subrina did such an amazing job! Such an amazing person! She helped me decided the decor for my brothers mayoon! Her products are all high quality and beautifully crafted! Loved the small personal touch! She gave me suggestions, great communication skills love her!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Kapoor
    Reviewed: Kanwal Batool March 28, 2021 at 6:05 pm

    Do not book her! She never showed up for my appointment and did not have the decency to call or text me that she was not coming. I’d you want someone unreliable take you chances with her.

    0 people found this helpful
  • SATINDER AJRAWAT
    Reviewed: S label April 1, 2021 at 1:02 pm

    Beautiful fabrics and collections! Love these clothes and accessories!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Sam Ashraf
    Reviewed: GlambyMitz April 5, 2021 at 9:06 am

    Mitali was more than my makeup artist on my big day. She was pretty much my bridesmaid at the wedding. My wedding was planned all of a sudden and since I live in Dubai I had no idea how to find a makeup artist in Boston. Thankfully my wedding planner recommended her and after talking to Mitali just over text from Dubai she made me feel confident enough to want to go ahead with her services even without a trial (since I didn’t have enough time and flexibility for one). But I’m so happy she did a wonderful job; way beyond my expectations. She is a professional yet friendly enough to make you feel comfortable around her from the minute she walks in. I’d highly recommend her ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Since my wedding, Mitali and I have worked together on some fun projects together and I am so happy to have a found a friend in her through my wedding and her service.

    0 people found this helpful
  • Leena Patel
    Reviewed: GlambyMitz April 5, 2021 at 8:27 pm

    I’ve had the pleasure to work with Mitali on several occasions now and I’m always blown away by the glamorous looks she comes up for me. Mitali was my makeup artist for my wedding. She made the process seamless and enjoyable from the very beginning starting with the makeup trial. I was always made to feel like my vision for my makeup look was most important and Mitali ensured that vision came alive with every sweep of her brush. Following my wedding, I was honored to be able to work with Mitali on one of her makeup collaborations. I have not only found my go-to makeup artist but also a kind and considerate friend in Mitali.

    0 people found this helpful
  • Angela – A happy bride
    Reviewed: Molly Choreographs April 28, 2021 at 12:00 pm

    My experience working with Molly was absolutely wonderful. She is very pleasant, organized, and reliable! She worked with me to make sure the dances were exactly what I wanted for my engagement party and also ensured that there was enough time for all members to learn their parts. It was such a joy to work with her and I would 100% recommend her to all my friends and family! She is creative and your function will be a success! I was very impressed.

    1 person found this helpful
  • Mahak
    Reviewed: Banglez Jewelry May 3, 2021 at 2:22 am

    Absolute best place for all your modern, traditional, unique Indian jewelry needs and if you don’t see what you need, they can make it! Seriously, go check them out, you won’t regret it! They offer virtual appointments and take their time while offering styling advice to tie your whole outfit together. I will definitely be coming back!!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Sandya George
    Reviewed: S & S Chai Cart May 11, 2021 at 6:45 pm

    We are so glad we chose S&S chai cart as one of our vendors! It was a nice addition to our cocktail hour and many of the guests thought it was so cute and yummy! The cart was beautifully decorated to our wedding decor theme as well. Thank you guys for playing a great role in our wedding day services! We loved it!

    1 person found this helpful
  • Arti Deepa Tewari
    Reviewed: Henna by Ruhi May 12, 2021 at 1:47 pm

    Ruhi did an amazing job with my wedding henna. She had intricate designs and customized the work to my exact specifications. She suggested the right timing for henna application and I had a great dark color by the time of my wedding. Would recommend Ruhi every time, no question!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Omar Khan
    Reviewed: Asia Darbar May 16, 2021 at 11:19 am

    Asia Darbar catered both me and my brother’s weddings. They did a great job, and were easy to work with. Even though we live a state over in Mass, the catering logistics were smooth. Their Kunna Gosht (Goat Nihari) was a big hit!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Safiye C.
    Reviewed: Muslim Wedding Service May 20, 2021 at 12:29 pm

    I had the pleasure of working with MWS for my wedding! Br. Peter Casey officiated our nikah, and he was absolutely wonderful! From start to finish the team at MSW was responsive, attentive, and informative. I highly recommend!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Navi Chhokar
    Reviewed: Amri and Co. May 22, 2021 at 1:08 am

    I would like to start off by saying thank you from the bottom of my heart. You truly went above and beyond for my engagement. Thank you for listening to my vision for the engagement ceremony and making it come true. Even though the timeline was short you still made it happen and helped alleviate the stress of planning. You definitely made the process smooth by reaching out to the vendors and pulling the entire event together. It was especially amazing of you to bring last-minute party favors from Seattle. You made the day of the event just as easy by taking the time and arriving at the event at 5 am to help set up and do the last-minute running around. Everyone who attended the event was blown away by the extent of details and uniqueness of the design concept for the rokha.I had only given you couple of pictures and you took those and made my vision come true. Thank you again for all your help. Can’t wait to work with you in the near future for my wedding. Best of luck to Amri Co.

    0 people found this helpful
  • Abeer
    Reviewed: S & S Chai Cart May 25, 2021 at 6:55 pm

    Made my special day so special! The chai cart was so cute and everyone couldn’t stop admiring the cute cookies that came with. 10/10 recommend them for any event!

    1 person found this helpful
  • Anam
    Reviewed: The Artful Hands May 26, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    I had the honor of Aisha doing my henna for my engagement and for a wedding I had attended. Both times she completely outdid herself and actually made the designs better than the image I showed her! She is truly a gem!! Not to mention the henna lasted for WEEKS!!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Safi
    Reviewed: The Artful Hands May 26, 2021 at 9:18 pm

    I hired Aisha for my sister’s henna party and her service was beyond exceptional! There was about 15 girls including the bride, in which we were all please with our henna at the end of the night. She was super friendly and wanted to ensure that we all got what we wanted. She is also very knowledgeable about the properties in the henna that she makes and is absolutely correct about the staining process. Being dark skin, we were afraid that it would not stain well, but with Aisha’s reassurance and after following her advice the henna stained beautifully in time for the wedding (2 days).

    We all enjoyed her company and her service was beyond our expectations. She’s extremely talented and we can not wait to book her again!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Humza
    Reviewed: Regal Events Planning and Decor May 29, 2021 at 5:49 pm

    I can’t thank the Regal Event Décor team enough for everything the did to make our wedding a beautiful success, especially Aarzu. Aarzu went above and beyond from planning the perfect day to ensuring it went smoothly. She was at every step of the way, coordinating things on a daily basis, especially with all the uncertainty of COVID. The décor was phenomenal; we had guests begging to get portraits with even the tea cart because there was a line for the backdrop! I can never thank her enough for all her professionalism, expertise, and talent. I would recommend Aarzu and her team to absolutely anyone planning any type of perfect day, because they will make it more than perfect.

    0 people found this helpful
  • Priya Patel
    Reviewed: Crimson Bleu Events May 30, 2021 at 3:00 pm

    Absolutely LOVE Nilima and her team. I would highly recommending them. We used them during my sister’s wedding, so when I started planning my wedding, there was no doubt that I wanted Nilima. They go above and beyond for you during your wedding to make sure you are enjoying the moment rather worrying about other things. My sisters wedding went perfect because we had her team by our side. She is very organized, which really helps when you’re a type A person like me. Her vendor list is amazing who also provide great discounts since Nilima is your planner. My wedding is in a few weeks and I can’t wait to see them again but for my wedding this time!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Michael
    Reviewed: Amber Rain Photography May 30, 2021 at 5:04 pm

    Your comment is awaiting moderation.

  • Helen Waseem-Ahmed
    Reviewed: Regal Events Planning and Decor May 30, 2021 at 7:49 pm

    Regal Event Decor IS Aarzu and this one woman IS amazing!! If you want your event to be the most beautiful, memorable, original, creative, spectacular, special, and perfect day ever, then you must hire Regal Event Decor! Aarzu literally carried me through our son’s wedding from the dinner in our home the night before, the day of the wedding, AND the brunch the morning after. She arranged everything from the catering to the flowers, tables, chairs, and personally took part in hanging the decorations herself, along with her team. And the result was absolutely outstandingly beautiful!!! On the day of the wedding the ballroom was so gorgeous that the photographers suggested that she take photos and submit the pictures to the top 10 decorating magazines! Her Chai “Tea” Cart was a great hit and looked fantastic decorated in the wedding colored theme. Aarzu has tons of ideas and always goes above and beyond for her clients! For example, at the start of the evening when the caterer broke down and arrived late and was not going to have the appetizers ready on time Aarzu even went out and pushed the food carts up the ramp herself, just so everything would run smoothly!!! She is always patient, calm, and understanding and when I was going out of my mind with worry and anxiety Arzoo was always there and would simply say “We got you, don’t worry, I got you” and I have to say, she did!!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Vaishali
    Reviewed: Naza Henna May 31, 2021 at 2:18 pm

    I had a great experience with Naza! She listened to my vision of what I wanted and delivered something even better than I could imagine. Everyone who saw it loved it too!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Avani
    Reviewed: Molly Choreographs June 2, 2021 at 11:39 am

    Ms. Goel was extremely nice and well organized for each of zoom session we had. She was so considerate with the timings and recommendations we had. She’s extremely nice and really easy to talk to. When we performed it was amazing and we got many compliments. Definitely going to be contacting her for the next function!

    0 people found this helpful
  • S. S.
    Reviewed: Molly Choreographs June 2, 2021 at 3:34 pm

    We just finished Molly’s class and I wanted to tell you how much I love her classes!! I love her format as well as the technical aspects she mentions about the movements, poses, and the muscles!!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Azima Miah
    Reviewed: Subrina’s House of Crafts June 3, 2021 at 10:09 pm

    Subrina did such an amazing job with creating daalas for my cousins engagement. I got her paan and mishti daala, she was able to make them for me on a very short notice which I really appreciate. Both were a major hit at the celebration and especially the paan daala was a creative and unique piece on the table. She packaged them both very nicely and I was able to do a three hour drive to my destination without them being ruined. I would definitely recommend her for any upcoming events and for future brides!!

    0 people found this helpful
  • Fardin
    Reviewed: Subrina’s House of Crafts June 6, 2021 at 2:30 am

    Subrina did an amazing job on the dalas I needed for my wedding. As a guy I didn’t have much idea of what to give but Subrina came through and gave really good ideas. Everyone loved her decorations especially the paan peacock. I’d definitely recommend her to anyone looking to send decorated dalas.

    0 people found this helpful
  • Niyati Vakil
    Reviewed: GlambyMitz June 6, 2021 at 8:07 pm

    I thought Mitali did a wonderful job with my bridal make up. She provided several options and was able to match the look we ultimately decided on. Mitali was easy to work with and clear with communication. I received several compliments during make up trial and on the day of the wedding. I would recommend Mitali for any bride looking for a glam look for their special day.

    0 people found this helpful
  • Janine
    Reviewed: Subrina’s House of Crafts June 12, 2021 at 12:09 am

    Subrina did such an amazing job with a custom project idea for my family and that too on short notice. I provided her with an inspiration photo off of Google and she created such a beautiful custom dhol piece for my brother’s Mehndi Night. My whole family was amazed! Subrina is a sweetheart! She helped me coordinate a surprise for my brother and sister-in-law almost as if she too were a part of the family. Love working with people like her. Highly recommend!

    0 people found this helpful

Leave a Reply ·

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *